If Loving You Is A Curse

 

Sore ini ada seorang teman yang curhat ke aku tentang kisah cintanya yang bertepuk sebelah tangan. Dan malam ini, saat aku iseng-iseng baca blog seorang yang bernama Adi Toha. Ada puisi yang mengingatkanku akan curhatan temanku tadi.

If Loving You Is A Curse

if loving you is a curse to me
let me love you deadly ’till I die
love’s so simple but it’s hard to be

i’ve pluck a rose petal for you, see
but you runaway like a bird fly
so loving you is a curse to me

I heard they say, love will set you free
flying away cross the endless sky
love’s so simple but it’s hard to be

ran through you closely has broke my knee
I cry all night long ’till my tear’s dry
see, loving you is a curse to me

flowers bloom waiting for honey-bee
winter’s flow and the snow turn to dry
love’s so simple but it’s hard to be

give me a moment, stay here with me
I’ve write a song only you can play
is so loving you a curse to me?
but love’s so simple, it’s hard to be

Daleeeemmmm……

Leave a Reply

