Three overplayed songs I love anyway

Halo by Beyonce Knowles

I love love love this song sooooooo much. Love the music. It can makes me wanna smile and cry at the same time. And, this song reminds me of my darling man.. ^_^

 

Fireworks by Katy Perry

“Cause baby you’re a firework
Come on show ’em what you’re worth
Make ’em go “Oh, oh, oh!”
As you shoot across the sky-y-y”

Makes your spirit burning, doesn’t it?

 

Never Gonna Leave This Bed by Maroon 5

Hot guy sing a great song. What else can I say?😀

 

Powered by Plinky

4 thoughts on “Three overplayed songs I love anyway

  1. eh eh buk, tetangga gw smp salting play mp3 yg terakhir tuh di set dia. album artnya kan nongol di TV soale, mayu-mayu dia nampilinnya..hihihihi

    pernah liat ini belom?

    gw jadi demen cater to you abis liat versi yg itu..hahah😛

Leave a Reply

