Simply Red – Say You Love Me

I never ever realised
It’s so easy to make you cry
But did I break a bit
Oh I hope no
Have you forgot about it
Oh I hope so

But you never ever wonder why
In every single pair of eyes
There is a hunger in it
Or it’s soul dies

What more can you be than the things they say you’ve been

Say you love me all around the world
Stay and hug me all around the world
Be yours a boy or be mine a girl

Say you love me all around the world
Stay and hug me all around the world
Be yours a boy or be mine a girl
Just say you love me

Come on now darling, say you love me
Oh yeah, please please say you love me
Come on say you love me

Lyric.

Leave a Reply

